SABA/MPS Records: MPS/VERVE Catalog Numbers

Part of the Jazz Label Listings Project.

This is not a catalog. This is a discographical tool for researchers. I have no idea how to obtain these records.

815-672-1Stephane GrappelliYoung Django1979
817-486-1Singers UnlimitedThe Singers Unlimited with Rob McConnell and The Boss Brass1978
817 487Monty AlexanderMontreux Alexander Live!1976
817 491Baden PowellTristeza On Guitar1966
821 151Monty AlexanderThe Duke Ellington Songbook1983
821.289-1Oscar PetersonMotions & Emotions1969
821-291Count BasieBasic Basie1969
821 303VariousViolin Summit1966
821 662-1/-2Dizzy Gillespie Reunion Big Band20th And 30th Anniversary1968
821 664George ShearingMy Ship1974
821-665George DukeGeorge Duke & Feel1974
821-666John HandyRainbow1980
821 837-1George DukeThe Aura Will Prevail1975
821 845Oscar PetersonExclusively For My Friends Vol. VI: Travellin' On1968
825-194-1Count BasieHigh Voltage1970
825 195-1Earl Hines & Jaki ByardDuet!1972
843 139VariousAlto Summit1968

Comments, additions, corrections via the jazzlabels mailing list.

Back to SABA/MPS Records Listing | Jazz Label Listings Project